25 SATUS

whatsapp status

This amazing list is of amazing life quotes you will also get amazing love quotes in this supercool collection. You will definitely love to put this status as your whatsapp status and facebook status.

1° No matter how long you know someone, they eventually show their true colors.

2° I told you I needed you, you told me the same. I wasn’t lying, so why didn’t you tell the truth?

3° My life, My choices, My problems, My mistakes, My lessons. Not your business, mind your own problems before you talk about mine.

4° Some people come into our lives & leave footprints on our hearts. Others come into our lives & make us wanna leave footprints on their face.

5° Don’t put words into my mouth. I have got plenty to say. Don’t tell me how to live my life, I do things my way.

6° You can’t trust anybody these days…you think you have a good friend till you turn around and realize they have the knife 6 inches deep in your back.

7° Don’t make so many promises when you can’t even keep one.

8° Two things to remember, DON’T make decisions when you’re angry and DON’T make promises when you’re happy..

9° I’m the person that the more you complain about me, the harder I’ll try to annoy you.

10° Your mistake is letting me go, my mistake was letting you in.

11° While you’re hating your life just because you can’t get what you want, someone is praying to have a life like yours.

12° Don’t make decisions when you’re sad. Don’t text when your drunk.

13° Telling someone to calm down just makes them so much more angry.

14° sometimes hearing the music is just the best way to ignore the world

15° Ya know what I hate. Being ignored! If you don’t want to talk to me anymore then just tell me and quit beating around the bush.

16° Do you ever get the feeling that you would like to reach out and just choke someone?

17° Attitude and personality are two different things.

18° You have a problem with me. I’m pretty sure a status on Facebook won’t fix it..

19° Beware, I’m not in my greatest mood today..

20° By God, there’s a lot to make you angry. My silence doesn’t mean that I quit… It simply means that I don’t want to argue with people who just don’t want to understand..

20° Never regret something that once made you smile. Knows there’s a name for people like you.

21° I have tried and tried and now I give up.

22° I refuse to be the perfect friend to people that can’t treat me with the same respect.

23° If you think your opinion of me has any effect,

24° Honey let me assure you that none of my self worth is wrapped up in what you think of me.

25° If you’re going to talk about me behind my back, don’t smile at me to my face.

Leave a comment